My New Blog Site

I created this blog site for the sake of sharing my story with the world.

I look forward to having you come along with me on the adventures that await.

Please feel free to share your insights and heart-centered (I’m a sensitive soul:>)

feedback along the way.

I look forward to hearing from you!

In love and light,

Gina

Let the {blogging} journey begin…

3 responses to “My New Blog Site

  1. I’m so glad you shared this story. It is so incredible and inspiring, and reminds us to enjoy but never underestimate the power of the mountain.

    Like

  2. I like what Gina Howey said about respecting the power of the mountain, truly the power of nature in general. When I ride my bicycle up Mount Diablo I remind myself of that regularly. As you know, the ocean is perhaps the most powerful force of all and likewise commands respect and humbles us. Yet despite that, you have tackled mountains and oceans with courage!

    Like

Leave a Reply

