Let the travel begin!!!

Montmorency Waterfall Hike 046My 1st international travel since my hiking fall!

I’m heading off to Canada today with my dear friend, Sheena.

Sheena & I will spend the weekend in Vancouver and then I will begin my solo trip across Canada via bus tour. Yay!!

2 responses to “Let the travel begin!!!

  1. Gina, Thanks for sharing your site with us. Those of us from the Y in Camarillo do send our very best for all you take on in this journey and beyond. I look forward to reading more as you go.

    Like

Leave a Reply

