En Route to Montreal & Montreal

Although I didn’t care for the cramped tour bus (14 of us squeezed into it for 7 days with LOTS of driving) and our tour guide lacked any tour guide skills, I enjoyed what I saw. Someday I plan to return to Montreal, Quebec City, Mont Tremblant and Ottawa, Ontario to explore them in style.

I’ll start with Montreal and the next blog will follow thru to the subsequent cities on the 7 day tour.

6 responses to “En Route to Montreal & Montreal

    • Thank you, Kathleen. I have a very old camera and cameras never do it justice but it’s a great way to share the beauty and wonder of all I saw.
      I love this blog site for just that, too. Thanks for viewing! Gx

      Like

  1. Oh, these are so beautiful..who knew such places existed! I am seeing the photos, but nothing written…hope I’m not missing the dialogue!

    Like

    • Beautiful, eh?! ;P) Not many have comments; only some. It takes hours to just pick the selection of photos out of hundreds plus post them on here with an intro. Feel free to ask if one calls to you, tho 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

