Urban Retreat

1318428_dandelion_clocks

I’ve decided to take a break, an urban retreat – my “Task Master” has been running the show and it’s dominating my life. Though I do need to find a place to call home this summer, my to-do list will be put in it’s place so as not to monopolize…. My priorities are rest and relaxation and to create a social community so as to go out with like-minded friends, have some fun and enjoy the summer. I may not be able to travel to some exciting location BUT I’m on holiday! Right Here, Right Now

3 responses to “Urban Retreat

Leave a Reply

