Getting my belongings!

StorageI will dive into my storage unit to get my stuff I’ve not seen in ages!!

4 yrs ago, I left my studio at Wildcat Canyon Regional Park to go camping for the weekend and I never saw it again!!!!!!!!! Due to my incapacitated state just out of the hospital, my friends & family packed everything up in my apartment to move it into storage. My heart was so heavy and it still holds a sadness about that loss. BUT this weekend will be like Christmas for me… “OH, I forgot I had this! and this! and wow, look at this!”
I’ve been anticipating this day for years… I am GLEEFUL!!!!!!!!!!

6 responses to “Getting my belongings!

Leave a Reply

