Welcome the New Year with Open Arms

Celebrate what's to come!

Celebrate what’s to come!

NYE is a great evening of celebration for me. Typically, I honor the transition from one year to the next with a ritual. I write down everything that I am grateful for from the previous year and everything that I am eager to create/manifest for the upcoming year and burn it at midnight (or at some point during the eve of the 31st depending on what festivities I am enjoying).

I hope you find your own way to release the past and welcome in the new.

I wish you a year full of laughter, love, success and dreams come true.

May your guiding light be strong,

Namaste,

Gina

Leave a Reply

