In honor of my brother, Anthony

9 years ago today, we lost my dear brother, Anthony. He is deeply loved and forever in our hearts.
Light and love to you, bro.
We miss you…
2 responses to “In honor of my brother, Anthony

    • Thank you, Robert. I feel very close to him and know that he is with us. My heart goes out to my parents who suffer the loss of their child which is a pain like no other. Unfortunately, time merely softens the blow but the pain remains. I, too, wish them healing and comfort. Thank you for your kind words and for your kind heart. Gxx

      Like

Leave a Reply

