Metaphor for Coins

Money, coins

As I was looking for an image to support the quotes I wanted to post here (see quotes in previous post), there was an image of coins under the word ‘change’. A metaphor sprung forth and became blatantly obvious … so here is MY VERY OWN, FIRST EVER quote :P)

“Change has value.

BE WITH the change – count it, stack it up – then

CASH IT IN!”

-Gina Bartiromo

 

2 responses to “Metaphor for Coins

  1. Bravo, Gina!!! I love your coin quote!! This might be the start of something new…”gina’s quote of the day”!
    BTW: I think of you every time someone calls me in my car…loving and appreciating my working blue tooth!!!!  I miss you…

    Like

    • I’m so excited that I figured your bluetooth out!! That’s a once in a blue moon happening! Yay!

      Gina’s quote of the year! 😉
      Love you and miss you, too!

      Like

Leave a Reply

