I Passed!!

2014-09-25 22.02.32 2014-09-26 01.03.23-1

It’s official! I’ve just found out that I passed September 11th’s Oral Exam and I am now a CERTIFIED Life Coach!!!!

Whoohoo!!! Years in the making, I am finally here.

Thank you to everyone who has contributed to this exciting movement forward in my life. I wouldn’t be here without you and I am deeply, lovingly grateful.

Yippee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

6 responses to “I Passed!!

  1. YAY, Gina!! I never doubted you wouldn’t pass, but I’m so pleased for you and what an achievement! Lucky people who get you as their coach. Lots of love, Trudy

    Like

Leave a Reply

