Love

heartMy question to all of you =
What is YOUR definition of love, of intimate relationship? How do you define being in relationship? What’s relationship about?
I often hear all the good things “She’s fun, he’s dedicated, she’s loving, he’s supportive” etc. I want to hear about the ins/outs, challenges and compromises. I want to hear YOUR truth about what you have learned in relationship with a significant other.
Please respond HERE on this site. The responses come to me privately. Then I will make your response anonymous and post it below this blog for a community share.
Let’s start a discussion!
I’d love to see lots of responses :P)
Leave a Reply

