I’m on National TV November 5th

Click on an image to see the image fully with the caption

I’ll be on the national TV show “So You Think You’d Survive?” Season 2 on the Weather Channel expected to air Nov 5th at 7pm Pacific Time in the episode called “Lightning and High Winds” in the category “Summer Snow.”

I’ll be receiving a copy of the episode (or the clip I’m in) to post up on my blog if you’re not able to see it when it airs.

TV Guide Listing:

Season 2: So You Think You’d Survive?

One response to “I’m on National TV November 5th

Leave a Reply

