The Mastery of Hardships

 “A happy life consists not in the absence but in the mastery of hardships. “

Helen Keller

I want to share a funny: I accidentally titled this week’s quote as “The Master of Hardships” … such a Freudian slip! With the chaos and unknowns of yet another move (I don’t know where I’m living in 5 days!!), I truly feel like the Universe is attempting to challenge me so much that I become the MASTER of hardships! Ha! Is there a World’s Record for that?!

One response to “The Mastery of Hardships

  1. That’s hilarious, Gina! Now you can really laugh since you’ve found a place to hang your hat! Hopefully you can pass that title on to someone else now!

    Like

Leave a Reply

